top of page

"This band is full of down home soul! Lady Joya has a big voice that must be heard! She will get you rocking and swaying. And the band is, down to the person, a group of soulful pros that are both great together and as soloists. Don't miss 'em! "               

                                                                  -ROZY 

2023 SHOWS

so far.... Stay tuned!

Saturday, Jan. 14, 8pm-Midnight

Silverton Cafe
Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, Jan. 28, 8-11pm

Fretboard Brewing Co.
Blue Ash, Ohio
CD Release Party!

 

Saturday, Feb. 11, 5pm

Winter Blues Experience IV
Mason Manor House, Mason, OH
winterbluesexperience.com

Thursday, Feb. 16, 7:30-9:30pm

Latitudes Bar & Bistro
Anderson Town Centre
Beechmont Ave.

Saturday, April 1, 8pm-12am

Silverton Cafe
Silverton, OH

Saturday, April 15, 8pm-12am

Rick's Tavern
Fairfield, OH

Saturday, May 27 (doors open at 6pm)

The Redmoor
Mt. Lookout, OH
"Harlem Nights" w. Positive Vibe Band

Sunday, June 11

Cincy Blues Challenge

July 2023, Date & Time TBA 

Creekside Blues Festival
Columbus, OH

July, 2023, Date & Time TBA 

Glendale Summer Concert Series

Thursday, July 20, 2023, 6-9pm

Liberty Center Summer Concert Series
Liberty Center

Saturday, August 4, Time TBA

Lebanon Blues Festival  Lebanon, OH

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2023

Jonesapalooza!
Private Neighborhood Party

Saturday, Sept 16, 2023, Time TBA

Cincinnati Oktoberfest
Downtown Cincinnati

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2023,6pm-12am

Gano Tavern
West Chester, OH

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023,Time TBA

Glendale Village Christmas
Glendale, OH

bottom of page