top of page

"This band is full of down home soul! Lady Joya has a big voice that must be heard! She will get you rocking and swaying. And the band is, down to the person, a group of soulful pros that are both great together and as soloists. Don't miss 'em! "               

                                                                  -ROZY 

2023 SHOWS

so far.... Stay tuned!

Saturday, Jan. 14, 8pm-Midnight

Silverton Cafe
Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, Jan. 28, 8-11pm

Fretboard Brewing Co.
Blue Ash, Ohio
CD Release Party!

 

Saturday, Feb. 11, 5pm

Winter Blues Experience IV
Mason Manor House, Mason, OH
winterbluesexperience.com

Thursday, Feb. 16, 7:30-9:30pm

Latitudes Bar & Bistro
Anderson Town Centre
Beechmont Ave.

Saturday, April 1, 8pm-12am

Silverton Cafe
Silverton, OH

Saturday, May 27 (doors open at 6pm)

The Redmoor
Mt. Lookout, OH
"Harlem Nights" w. Positive Vibe Band
Buy Tickets Now

Friday, June 9, 8-11pm

Fretboard Brewing
Blue Ash, OH

Sunday, June 11

Cincy Blues Challenge
Element Eatery, 5345 Medpace Way, 45227

Thursday, June 15, 2023, 7-9:30

Uptown Concert Series
Oxford, OH
Memorial Park / Downtown Oxford

Sunday, June 18, 2023, 1:40-3:10

Creekside Blues Festival
Gahanna, OH

Thursday, July 20, 2023, 6-9pm

Liberty Center Summer Concert Series
Liberty Center

Saturday, July 22, 2023, 6-9pm

Glendale Summer Concert Series
Glendale, Ohio
Harry Whiting Brown Community Center
231 E. Sharon Road, Glendale, OH 45246

Friday, August 4, 8:00-9:30pm

Lebanon Blues Festival  Lebanon, OH
www,lebanonbluesfestival.com

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Jazz Spoon
610 Northland Blvd.

Forest Park, OH

7-10pm

Saturday, August 26, 8pm-Midnight

Rick's Tavern
5955 Boymel Dr. 
Fairfield, OH 45014
www.rickstavern.com

Saturday, Sept. 2, 7-8pm

Lincoln Heights
Day Festival

1200 Lindy Avenue
Festival runs Sat 12-7 
& Sun 12-9.
LJB "Lite" will perform 7-8
pm on Saturday.

 

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2023

Jonesapalooza!
Fundraiser for St. Elizabeth 

cancer research...
Open to public! Bring a chair.

Location:  6255 Fairoaks Drive, Florence KY 41042

 

PARKING:   Park in the Oakbrook Pool parking lot at 6940 Oakbrook Dr,   Florence, KY 41042 , then walk across the street to our backyard.

4:00-10:30pm / 3 bands / LJB plays 4:00-5:30

Foodtruck / Beverages!

Sat., Sept 16, 2023, 5:00-7:30pm

Oktoberfest Zinzinnati
Downtown Cincinnati
ZYNZinnati Festhalle Stage
(near Columbia Pkway bridge)

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023, 8-11pm

The "21"
21 Junction St.
West College Corner, IN 47003

 

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023, 6-9pm

Glendale Village Christmas
Glendale, OH
Harry Whiting Brown Community Center    231 E. Sharon Road, Glendale, OH 45246

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023

Mansion Hill Tavern
502 Washington Ave A,
Newport, KY 41071

bottom of page