"This band is full of down home soul! Lady Joya has a big voice that must be heard! She will get you rocking and swaying. And the band is, down to the person, a group of soulful pros that are both great together and as soloists. Don't miss 'em! "               

                                                                  -ROZY 

2022 SHOWS

Saturday, January 29, 8pm-12

Silverton Cafe

Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, February 26, 8pm-12

Silverton Cafe

Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, April 9, 9pm-1am

Chappy's Bourbon Bar

Old Milford, Ohio

Saturday, April 23, 8pm-12

Silverton Cafe

Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, April 30, 7-11pm

The Fifth Lounge
Radisson Riverfront

Covington, KY

Saturday, May 21, 9pm-1am

Chappy's Bourbon Bar

Old Milford, Ohio

Saturday, May 28, 8:30-11:00pm

Taste of Cincinnati
 Rhinegeist Stage (Food Truck Alley)

Downtown Cincinnati

Saturday, July 9, 6-9pm

Glendale Summer Concert Series
Harry Whiting Brown Center / 205 E. Sharon Rd. Glendale, O

Glendale, Ohio

Thursday, July 21,  6-9pm

Liberty Center Summer Concert Series

Liberty Center Square            7100 Foundry Row        Liberty Township, Ohio 45069

Thursday, July 28

Private Event

Westchester, Ohio

Saturday, Aug. 27, 8pm-Midnight

Silverton Cafe

Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, Sept. 10

Private Event

Florence, KY

Saturday, Oct. 1, 8pm-Midnight

Silverton Cafe

Silverton, Ohio

Saturday, December 10, 7-10pm

Glendale Village Christmas

Glendale, Ohio

Friday, December 23, 8-11pm

Fretboard Brewing Co.

Blue Ash, Ohio